Steve Slagle: Smoke Signals


  1. Violation (Steve Slagle)
  2. Triangle (Steve Slagle)
  3. Shhh (Steve Slagle)
  4. Meltdown (Mark Soskin)
  5. Second Coming (Steve Slagle)
  6. Tudo Muda (Steve Slagle)
  7. Smoke Signals (Steve Slagle)
  8. I mean you (T. Monk)
  9. Mes Amis (Steve Slagle)
  10. Easy Livin (R. Rainger, L. Robin)
  11. East of the Sun (B. Bowman)

With Dave Stryket – guitar
Victor Lewis – drums
Mark Soskin – Piano
Bill Stewart – Drums
Jay Anderson – bass
and others

With Special Guest Joe Lovano