Steve Slagle Quartet: Spread the Word


  1. First Strike (Dave Stryker)
  2. Highlife (Steve Slagle)
  3. Day Dream (Strayhorn)
  4. Easy Does It (Steve Slagle)
  5. Spread the Word (Steve Slagle)
  6. What Could Be (Steve Slagle)
  7. Let’s Call This (T. Monk)
  8. Beatrice (Rivers)
  9. Stankbird (Steve Slagle)

Steve Slagle – alto & soprano sax
Tim Hagans – trumpet
Scott Colley – bass
Jeff Hirshfield – drums